Embassy's Postal Address: Drammensveien 88E, 0244, Oslo
Embassy's Phone : +4723272960
Embassy's Fax: +4722554919
Ambassador:

Ambassador@iranembassy.no

Political Section:

Political@iranembassy.no
Economic Section: Economic@iranembassy.no
Cultural & Press Section: Cultural@iranembassy.no
Public Affairs: Info@iranembassy.no
Consular Section: Consulate@iranembassy.no

 

:: Embassy's Official Holidays